hamburger

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER OR CALL (303) 850-0880.

Vaccine Resources—Websites

Websites About Vaccines

Vaccine Liberation, vaclib.org

Vaccine Information, vaccinetruth.org

The Doctor Within, thedoctorwithin.com

National Vaccine Information Center, nvic.org

National Vaccine Information Center, medalerts.org

Mercola.com, mercola.com

Vaccine Information Coalition, vacinfo.org

VaccineInfo.Net, vaccineinfo.net

Dr. Tenpenny on Vaccines, drtenpenny.com

Horowitz on Vaccines, tetrahedron.org

Think Twice Global Vaccine Institute, thinktwice.com

Medical Veritas International Inc., medicalveritas.com

Vaccine Risk Awareness Network, vran.org

NVIC Advocacy Portal, vaccinetruth.com

Inside Vaccines, insidevaccines.com

Childhood Shots Vaccine Information, childhoodshots.com

People Advocating Vaccine Education (PAVE), vaccineeducation.com

SafeMinds, safeminds.org

World Association for Vaccine Education, novaccine.com

Gary Null on Vaccines, garynull.com

Vaccinations Plus, vaccinesplus.com

Dr. Yourself, doctoryourself.com

Dr. Russell Blaylock, experimentalvaccines.org

YouTube

Take 11 minutes to watch powerful testimonials from parents and a 10-year old boy on allowing parents the right to not vaccinate if they so choose in the state of Massachusetts: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5m_1X_iLVGA&feature=player_embedded